Contest Alert ~ Win a Signed Copy of Haunted Warrior!

Hi Tarts,

The tea room is still officially closed until Sept. 1st, but…

I’m cracking the door today to let you know…

I’m over at Zina Lynch’s Seawitch Reviews blog today!

Zina is giving away a signed copy of my Allie Mackay title, Haunted Warrior.

So if you missed this book when it released and would like to try your luck at winning a copy, please drop by and say hello.

You can visit me by clicking here.

Everyone leaving a comment is entered in Zina’s drawing.

Zina asked me some really fun questions and she’s also posted a fabulous review for Haunted Warrior.  There’s an excerpt, too.  So I hope you’ll stop by today.

You’ll be glad you did, because…

Zina also has another super contest running this week.  (lots of great books as giveaways!)  You can find that contest here. 

As everyone knows, Zina is a Tart.  And she’s celebrating her birthday this week.  It was Sat., Aug. 25th.  So that’s another excellent reason to swing by, say hello, and wish her all the best!

Otherwise, the tea room..

.. is still officially closed until Sept, 1st.

Till then, be well, be safe, and happy!

See you on Sept. 1st!

***

Just a wee reminder that from now until September 3rd, SINS OF A HIGHLAND DEVIL (ebook) is available for the super price of $2.99.

14 Comments

Filed under Promo, Sue-Ellen's Books, Uncategorized

14 responses to “Contest Alert ~ Win a Signed Copy of Haunted Warrior!

  1. Ginny

    it was a great thing to see “tartan ink” pop up on my email!

  2. librarypat

    I enjoy Zina’s blog. Will be visiting.

  3. Mary Morgan

    What a treat to wake up to today! I loved Zina’s post! I’m counting down the days until the re-opening! :)

  4. Posted over there. :)
    I want to thank you for not only what you do with this blog but for, through it, introducing me to some wonderful people. I love following Zina with her reviews, daily news, and recipes. And Mary M……another old soul friend, found again, here through you. I’m smiling because it was bound to happen and the stars knew it way back when. :)

    I have in my mind, that each of us told the other the last time we met long ago, that we would see each other again, and time has brought it to be. Big hugs to you, Sue-Ellen!

    • Thank you so much for visiting me at Zina’s today, Leah. I really appreciate it. Likewise your kind words here. I absolutely agree with your sentiments. Beautiful thoughts and surely true.
      Big (((HUGS))) back to you!

  5. Thanks Sue-Ellen and I too have found many friends through Tartan Ink.
    Z

  6. Karen C

    It was wonderful to see Taran Ink in my inbox today!! I already have Haunted Warrior but I’ll still stop over to Zina’s today. Only a couple of more days to September 1st – yippee!!

Leave a Reply

